You Can Now Save Other People's Snapchat & Instagram Stories Without Them Knowing

Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
11

Ever since the emergence of 'stories' across Snapchat and Instagram, the fact that they can only be viewed for 24 hours has been unchanged. Once the 24 hours is up, they'll disappear forever, well not anymore.

Since Apple and iOS11 introduced the screen recording funtion, you can now save whatever is happening on your screen, straight onto your phone - all from a top on the Control Centre.

To find and enable this feature, simply go to ‘Settings > Control Center > Customize Controls’, before scrolling down to find ‘Screen Recording’ listed on the menu and adding it.

Want some exclusive content? Join the UltraLinx mailing list here.

2